Thursday, December 21, 2006

Error Severity Level Ranges in SQL Server

Severity level Description

0-10 Indicate informational messages and non-severe errors
11-16 Indicate errors that can be corrected by the user
17-19 Indicate software errors that cannot be corrected by the user
20-25 Indicate system problems and fatal errors


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home